Skip to main content

People

Dr. Daniel J. Mundfrom

Dan Mundfrom
  • Professor of Statistics and Chair
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 311
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942

Jean B. Arthur

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jean.arthur@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am -- 4:30 pm

Cody A. Clemmons

Cody Clemmons
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 314
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: cody.clemmons@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1921
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am -- 3:30 pm

Stephen J. Acampa

Stephen Acampa
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 109
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: stephen.acampa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6513
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: T 2:00 pm --3:00 pm | R 12:30 pm -- 2:00 pm | F 10:00 am -- 11:00 am

Robert J. Balman

Robert Balman

Dr. Rachel Bishop-Ross

Rachel Bishop-Ross
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 301
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: rachel.bishop-ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1620
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: M 8:30 am -- 11:00 am | TR 12:30 pm -- 1:45 pm | Other hours available by appointment.

J. Todd Burus

Todd Burus
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 128
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: todd.burus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1021
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: M 12:30 pm -- 2:00 pm | R 11:00 am -- 12:30 pm | F 9:00 am -- 10:00 am

Dr. Buz D. Buskirk

Buz Buskirk
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 131
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Buz.buskirk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1021
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MW 2:15 pm -- 3:30 pm | TR 4:45 pm -- 5:00 pm

Dr. Vlad Chelyshkov

  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 135
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: vlad.chelyshkov@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2110
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MW 3:00 pm -- 3:50 pm | TR 10:00 am --10:50 am | F 9:00 am -- 9:50 am

Moselle A. Christensen

Moselle Christensen
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 132
  • Email: moselle.christensen@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MW 10:00 am -- 12:00 pm | T 12:30 pm -- 1:30 pm | R 11:30 am -- 12:30 pm

Dr. Shawn C. Clift

Shawn Clift
  • Lecturer/Lab Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 304
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shawn.clift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2100
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MW 9:00 am -- 12:00 pm

Patrick B. Coen

Pat Coen
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 115
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: pat.coen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2198
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MW 10:10 am -- 11:00 am ; 12:20 pm -- 1:10 pm | T 11:30 am -- 12:20 pm

Pat J. Costello

Pat Costello

Patti Costello

Patti Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 406
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: patti.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1932
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MW 1:45 pm -- 3:20 pm

Dr. Mathew M. Cropper

Mathew Cropper
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 113
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mathew.cropper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3081
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MWF 9:00 am -- 10:00 am | TR 9:30 am --10:30 am | Other hours available by appointment

Dr. Amanda R. Ellis

Amanda Ellis
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 310
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: amanda.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3095
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: T 12:30 pm -- 3:30 pm | W 10:00 am -- 12:00 pm

Dr. Katherine E. Fair

Katie Fair
  • Lecturer/Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 305
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: katherine.fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4989
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MWF 9:00 am -- 11:00 am

J. Mark Grogan

Mark Grogan
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 318
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: james.grogan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1408
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MW 10:00 am -- 11:15 am | TR 10:00 am -- 11:15 am

Jessica L. Harber

Jessica Harber
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 317
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jessica.harber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7559
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: M 10:30 am --2:00 pm | W 10:30 am -- 1:00 pm

Dr. Brandon L. Hibbard

Brandon Hibbard
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 114
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: brandon.hibbard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3900
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MTWR 9:00 am -- 10:00 am | Other hours available by appointment.

Dr. Kirk E. Jones

Kirk Jones
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 414
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Kirk.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6175
  • Office Hours: Spring 2018: T 2:00 pm -- 5:00 pm | W 12:20 pm -- 1:10 pm | R 2:00 pm -- 5:00 pm

Dr. Lisa W. Kay

Lisa Kay
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1621
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: By appointment

Dr. C. Mary Liu

Mary Liu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 309
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mary.liu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1922
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: M 10:00 am -- 11:00 am | TR 10:00 am -- 11:00 am | Online Hours: M 9:00 pm -- 10:00 pm | Other hours by appointment.

Kofi Maison

Kofi Mason

Dr. Jeffrey T. Neugebauer

Jeff Neugebauer
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 126
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jeffrey.neugebauer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6512
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MWF 9:05 am -- 9:55 am | TR 9:30 am -- 10:45 am

Dr. Michael C. Osborne

Michael Osborne
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 134
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Michael.osborne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2109
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MWF 10:15 am -- 11:15 am ; 2:15 pm -- 3:00 pm

Dr. Shane P. Redmond

Shane Redmond
  • Professor/ Extension Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 307
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shane.redmond@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1619
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MW 10:10 am -- 11:00 am ; 1:25 pm -- 2:15 pm | TR 11:00 am -- 12:15 pm | F 10:10 am -- 11:00 am

Dr. Atilla Sit

Atilla Sit
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 410
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: atilla.sit@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2102
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MWF 3:35 pm -- 4:45 pm | TR 2:00 pm -- 3:15 pm

Dr. Michelle L. Smith

Michelle Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 130
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: michelle.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1926
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: On sabbatical leave.

Jeff Stevens

Jeff Stevens
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 136
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jeff.stevens@eku.edu

Dr. Marda L. Stribling

Marda Stribling
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 138
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: marda.stribling@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2113
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: TR 2:15 pm -- 3:30 pm ; 4:45 pm -- 6:00 pm

Dr. Steve Szabo

Steve Szabo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 137
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: steve.szabo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2112
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MWF 9:15 am -- 10:05 am ; 11:05 am -- 11:55 am

Dr. Robert J. Thomas

Robert Thomas
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 302
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: robert.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2964
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MWF 2:35 pm -- 3:35 pm | RT 2:30 pm -- 3:30 pm ; 5:45 pm -- 6:30 pm | Other hours available by appointment

Kristin Eppinghoff Whaley

Kristin Whaley
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 303
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: kristin.whaley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2031
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MWF 10:00 am -- 11:00 am | TR 3:15 pm -- 4:15 pm | Other hours by appointment.

Dr. Bangteng Xu

Bangteng Xu
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 129
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: bangteng.xu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2978
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MWF 11:15 am -- 12:05 pm | TR 8:30 am -- 9:20 am

Dr. Margaret A. Yoder

Margaret Yoder
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 306
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: margaret.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1618
  • Office Hours: Spring 2019: MW 4:30 pm -- 6:30 pm | TR 3:30 pm -- 6:30 pm
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/