Skip to main content

People

Dr. Shane P. Redmond

Shane Redmond
  • Professor and Interim Chair
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 307
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shane.redmond@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1619

Jean B. Arthur

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jean.arthur@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am -- 4:30 pm

Cody A. Clemmons

Cody Clemmons
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 314
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: cody.clemmons@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1921
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am -- 5:00 pm

Stephen J. Acampa

Stephen Acampa
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 109
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: stephen.acampa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6513
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 11:00 am -- 12:00 pm | T 2:00 pm -- 3:00 pm

Robert J. Balman

Robert Balman
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Email: robert.balman@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: TR 2:30 pm -- 3:00 pm, 5:30 pm -- 6:00 pm

Dr. Rachel Bishop-Ross

Rachel Bishop-Ross
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 301
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: rachel.bishop-ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1620
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 8:30 am -- 10:00 am | TR 9:00 am -- 11:00 am

J. Todd Burus

Todd Burus
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 128
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: todd.burus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5744
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 12:15 pm -- 1:15 pm

Dr. Buz D. Buskirk

Buz Buskirk
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 131
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Buz.buskirk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1021
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MW 2:30 pm -- 3:30 pm | TR 1:30 pm -- 2:15 pm, 4:30 pm -- 5:00 pm | F 12:45 pm -- 1:15 pm

Dr. Vlad Chelyshkov

  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 135
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: vlad.chelyshkov@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2110
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 10:00 am -- 10:50 am | TR 9:30 am -- 10:20 am

Dr. Shawn C. Clift

Shawn Clift
  • Lecturer/Lab Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 304
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shawn.clift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2100
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MW 11:00 am -- 1:00 pm | TR 11:00 am -- 1:45 pm

Patrick B. Coen

Pat Coen
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 115
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: pat.coen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2198
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 10:10 am -- 11:00 am, 11:15 am -- 12:05 pm

Dr. Pat J. Costello

Pat Costello
  • RETIRED Foundation Professor Emeritus
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 133
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: pat.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1933
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 9:00 am -- 10:00 am | TR 9:30 am -- 10:45 am

Dr. Patti Costello

Patti Costello
  • RETIRED Professor Emeritus
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 406
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: patti.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1932
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MW 1:45 pm -- 3:20 pm

Dr. Mathew M. Cropper

Mathew Cropper
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 113
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mathew.cropper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3081
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MW 9:00 am -- 10:30 am | TR 9:30 am -- 10:30 am

Dr. Amanda R. Ellis

Amanda Ellis
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 310
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: amanda.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3095
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: TR 9:30 am -- 10:30 am, 3:30 pm -- 4:30 pm, afternoon hours may vary slightly; other hours by appointment.

Dr. Katherine E. Fair

Katie Fair
  • Lecturer/Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 305
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: katherine.fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4989
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MW 8:30 am -- 9:00 am, 1:15 pm -- 2:00 pm | F 8:30 am -- 9:00 am, 11:00 am -- 1:00 pm

J. Mark Grogan

Mark Grogan
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 318
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: james.grogan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1408
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 12:20 pm -- 2:00 pm

Dr. Brandon L. Hibbard

Brandon Hibbard
  • Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 114
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: brandon.hibbard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3900
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: TR 11:00 am -- 12:15 pm, 12:30 pm -- 1:45 pm | Corbin Office Hours: MW 2:15 pm -- 3:15 pm

Dr. Lisa W. Kay

Lisa Kay
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1621
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 1:25 pm -- 2:25 pm | W 4:00 pm -- 4:30 pm | R 1:50 pm -- 3:20 pm

Dr. C. Mary Liu

Mary Liu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 309
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mary.liu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1922
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: TR 9:00 am -- 11:00 am, or by appointment ---- Online Office Hour: M 9:00 am -- 10:00 am

C. Darlene Lotz

  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 127
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: darlene.lotz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3150
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MW 3:30 pm -- 5:00 pm

Dr. Daniel J. Mundfrom

Dan Mundfrom
  • RETIRED Professor of Statistics
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 311
  • Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942

Dr. Jeffrey T. Neugebauer

Jeff Neugebauer
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 126
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jeffrey.neugebauer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6512
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 12:20 pm -- 1:10 pm | TR 9:30 am -- 10:45 pm

Dr. Michael C. Osborne

Michael Osborne
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 302
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Michael.osborne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2109
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 10:30 am -- 11:00 am | TR 10:50 am -- 12:20 pm

Dr. Atilla Sit

Atilla Sit
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 410
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: atilla.sit@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2102
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MW 1:00 pm -- 2:00 pm | TR 12:00 pm -- 2:00 pm, or by email

Dr. Michelle L. Smith

Michelle Smith
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 317
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: michelle.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1926
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 8:30 am -– 10:00 am; M 2:30 pm -– 3:30 pm

Jeff N. Stevens

Jeff Stevens
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 136
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jeff.stevens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3905
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: TR 3:30 pm -- 4:40 pm, 6:00 pm -- 7:30 pm

Dr. Marda L. Stribling

Marda Stribling
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 138
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: marda.stribling@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2113
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: M 2:15 pm -- 3:00 pm | TR 12:15 pm -- 2:00 pm, 3:15 pm -- 3:30 pm, 4:45 pm -- 5:00 pm

Dr. Steve Szabo

Steve Szabo
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 137
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: steve.szabo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2112
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: M 9:30 am -- 11:15 am | TR 12:20 pm -- 1:55 pm

Kristin Eppinghoff Whaley

Kristin Whaley
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 303
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: kristin.whaley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2031
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MTWR 1:30 pm -- 2:30 pm

Dr. Bangteng Xu

Bangteng Xu
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 129
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: bangteng.xu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2978
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MWF 10:10 am -- 11:00 am | MW 2:30 pm -- 3:20 pm

Dr. Margaret A. Yoder

Margaret Yoder
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 306
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: margaret.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1618
  • Office Hours: Spring 2020: MW 1:30 pm -- 2:30 pm| M 6:00 pm -- 7:00 pm | TR 2:00 pm -- 4:30 pm, 8:00 pm -- 9:00 pm
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/