People

Dr. Daniel J. Mundfrom

Mundfrom
  • Professor of Statistics and Chair
  • Department: Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.5942
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313

Ann Routledge Bailey

Bailey
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 318
  • Email: ann.bailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1408
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: TR 9:30 - 11:00am and 2:00 - 3:15pm.

Robert Joseph Balman

Balman
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Corbin 120
  • Email: robert.balman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3150
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MW 10:30 - 12:00pm and 1:45 - 2:15pm / TR 9:30 - 11:00am and 1:45 - 2:15pm

Dr. Rachel Bishop-Ross

Bishop-Ross
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Email: rachel.bishop-ross@eku.edu
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MW 9:30 - 12:00pm/ TR 2:00 - 3:15pm

Cristy Lee Boarman

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Email: cristy.boarman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5942
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-3:00

Audrey D Brock

Brock
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 125
  • Email: audrey.brock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6383
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MWF 10:00 - 12:00pm

Dr. Buz D. Buskirk

Buskirk
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 131
  • Email: Buz.buskirk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1021
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: Mondays 12:15--1:15, 2:15--4:00/ Tuesdays 7:00--8:00 pm (online e-Campus)/ Wednesdays 12:15--1:15, 4:30-5:30 Fridays 12:15--1:15

Dr. Shawn C. Clift

Clift
  • Lecturer/Coord Math Tutor Ctr
  • Department: Instruction - Arts & Sciences
  • Office: Wallace 304
  • Email: shawn.clift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2100
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MWF 9:05 - 11:00am/ TR 11:00 - 12:15pm

Patrick Bryan Coen

Coen
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 115
  • Email: pat.coen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2198
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MW 12:20 - 1:10pm / TR 9:30 - 10:45am

Dr. Patti Costello

Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 406
  • Email: patti.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1932
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MW 11:15 - 12:00pm/ TR 2:00 - 3:15pm/ or by appointment.

Dr. Pat Costello

Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 133
  • Email: pat.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1933
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MWF 10:10 - 11:00am / TR 9:30 - 10:45am

Dr. Mathew Maurice Cropper

Cropper
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 113
  • Email: mathew.cropper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3081
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: WF 10:00 - 11:00am/ TR 9:30 - 11:00am

Dr. Antoinette Marie Davis

Davis
  • Lecturer
  • Department: OL-AGS/Supporting Courses
  • Office: Wallace 110
  • Email: antoinette.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2097
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: M 10:00 - 3:00pm/ TR 5:00 - 6:00pm

Dr. Kari Michelle Everett

Everett
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Email: kari.everett@eku.edu
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: TR 9:00 - 9:30am and 11:00 - 12:00pm and 3:30 - 4:00pm

Katherine Eileen Fair

Fair
  • Lecturer/Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 305
  • Email: katherine.fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4989
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MWF 9:00 - 10:00am and 1:15 - 2:15pm

Dr. Donald J. Gibson

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 109
  • Email: jason.gibson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6513
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: M 9:00 - 10:00am/ 11:00 - 1:00pm

James Mark Grogan

Grogan
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Email: james.grogan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2031
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MW 1:00 - 3:00/ TR 5:00 - 6:00pm

Jessica Lea Harber

Harber
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 317
  • Email: jessica.harber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7559
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: M 11:15 - 1:00pm/ T 12:30 - 2:00pm/ W 11:15 - 12:30pm

Dr. Kirk E. Jones

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 414
  • Email: Kirk.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6175
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: M 1:15 - 3:15/ TR 3:30 - 5:00pm

Dr. Lisa Whitis Kay

Kay
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1621
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MWF 11:05 - 12:05pm/ TR 1:45 - 2:45pm

Dr. Chaoyuan Mary Liu

Liu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 309
  • Email: mary.liu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1922
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: M 1:10 - 3:10pm and 3:10 - 5:00pm by appt. and 9:00 - 10:00 online / T 1:45 - 3:45pm

Dr. Kofi Maison

Maison
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 135
  • Email: kofi.maison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2110
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MWF 11:15 - 12:05/ MW 3:25 - 4:15pm/ TR 3:25 - 4:15pm

Dr. Jeffrey Thomas Neugebauer

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 126
  • Email: jeffrey.neugebauer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6512
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MTWRF 9:00 - 10:45am

Michael C. Osborne

Osborne
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 134
  • Email: Michael.osborne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2109
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MF 12:25 - 1:25pm

Dr. Shane P. Redmond

Redmond
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 307
  • Email: shane.redmond@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1619
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MW 12:20 - 1:10pm/ F 12:20 - 2:15pm

Dr. Atilla Sit

Sit
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 410
  • Email: atilla.sit@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2102
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: M 3:30 - 5:00pm/ W 10:30 - 12:00pm and 3:30 - 5:00pm/ R 2:30 - 4:00pm

Dr. Michelle Leah Smith

Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 130
  • Email: michelle.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1926
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MF 8:00 - 8:30/ W 1:30 - 2:30/ TR 8:00 - 9:00am and 1:30 - 2:30pm

Dr. Marda Lea Stribling

Stribling
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 138
  • Email: marda.stribling@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2113
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:30-10:45, 12:15-12:30, 1:45-3:45

Dr. Steve Szabo

Szabo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Email: steve.szabo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2112
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MWF 10:30 - 11:20am/ MW 2:15 - 3:30pm

Dr. Robert John Thomas

Thomas
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 302
  • Email: robert.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2964
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: by appointment.

Dr. Yong Wang

Wang
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 114
  • Email: yong.wang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8336
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MWF 10:05 - 10:55am / T 10:00 - 11:00am

Dr. Bangteng Xu

Xu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 129
  • Email: bangteng.xu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2978
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2015: MWF 9:05 - 9:55am/ TR 11:00 - 12:15pm

Dr. Margaret Ann Yoder

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 306
  • Email: margaret.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1618
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MW 10:00 - 12:00pm / TR 8:15 - 9:15am and 11:00 - 12:00pm