People

Dr. Daniel J. Mundfrom

Mundfrom
  • Professor of Statistics and Chair
  • Department: Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.5942
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313

Ann Routledge Bailey

Bailey
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 318
  • Email: ann.bailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1408
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MW 10:00 - 11:00am / TR 10:45 - 12:00pm.

Robert Joseph Balman

Balman
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Corbin 120
  • Email: robert.balman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3150
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2013: MW 11:45 - 1pm and TR 2 - 4pm

Dr. Rachel Bishop-Ross

Bishop-Ross

Cristy Lee Boarman

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Email: cristy.boarman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5942
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-3:00

Audrey D Brock

Brock
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 125
  • Email: audrey.brock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6383
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MW 2:45 - 3:15pm / TR 11:00 - 12:15pm / Friday 1:30 / 3:00pm

Dr. Buz D. Buskirk

Buskirk
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 131
  • Email: Buz.buskirk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1021
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: Monday 9:00 - 10:00am, 12:15 - 12:45pm / Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00am, 12:15 - 12:45pm (Online: 5 - 6:00pm), Friday 9:00 - 10:00am, 12:15 - 12:45pm. Also by appointment.

Dr. Shawn C. Clift

Clift
  • Lecturer/Coord Math Tutor Ctr
  • Department: Instruction - Arts & Sciences
  • Office: Wallace 304
  • Email: shawn.clift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2100
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MWF 9:05 - 11:00am and 12:20 - 1:00pm / TR 11:00 - 1:00pm

Patrick Bryan Coen

Coen
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 115
  • Email: pat.coen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2198
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MW 1:25 - 2:15 / Tuesday 11:00 - 1:00pm

Dr. Patti Costello

Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 406
  • Email: patti.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1932
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MW 11:15 - 12:05pm / TR 2:00 - 3:15pm

Dr. Pat Costello

Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 133
  • Email: pat.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1933
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MWF 10:00 - 11:00am/ TR 11:00 - 12:00pm

Dr. Mathew Maurice Cropper

Cropper
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 113
  • Email: mathew.cropper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3081
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MWF 9:00 - 10:00/ TR 9:30 - 11:00, or by appointment

Dr. Kari M Everett

Everett
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Email: kari.everett@eku.edu
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MWF 8:00 - 8:50am, 10:10 - 11:00am / MW 5:00 - 5:45pm / TR 9:30 - 10:45am

Katherine Eileen Fair

Fair
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 305
  • Email: katherine.fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4989
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MW 11:15-12:15 pm/ TR 11:00 - 1 pm

Gibson

Greenwell

Greenwell

Jessica Lea Harber

Harber
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 317
  • Email: jessica.harber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7559
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: TR 10:00 - 12:00pm or by appointment

Dr. Kirk E. Jones

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 414
  • Email: Kirk.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6175
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MW 2:30 - 3:30pm (2:30 - 3:15pm on Monday in weeks there is a Faculty Senate meeting) / TR 3:30 - 4:45 / F 12:20 - 1:10pm

Dr. Lisa Whitis Kay

Kay
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1621
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MWF 1:15 - 2:15pm / TR 11:00 - 12:30pm and 1:45 - 2:45pm. Other times by appointment.

Dr. Chaoyuan Mary Liu

Liu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 309
  • Email: mary.liu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1922
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: M 10:00 - 11:00am and 12:30 - 1:30pm / T 12:30 - 1:30pm (online) / R 12:30 - 1:30pm or by appointment.

Dr. Kofi Maison

Maison
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 135
  • Email: kofi.maison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2110
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MWF 11:25 - 12:15pm / MW 3:35 - 4:25pm / TR 1:00 - 1:50 and 3:25 - 4:05pm

Dr. Jeffrey Thomas Neugebauer

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 126
  • Email: jeffrey.neugebauer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6512
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MW 11-12:15 and TR 10:30-12:15

Michael C. Osborne

Osborne
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 134
  • Email: Michael.osborne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2109
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MF 2:15 - 3:15pm / W 11:00 - 12:20pm

Dr. Shane P. Redmond

Redmond
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 307
  • Email: shane.redmond@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1619
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2013: MW 10:15 - 11:00, 1:25 - 2:15, 3:35 - 4:45 / TR 1:00 - 2:00 (Thursdays are revolving between campuses)/ F 11:15 - 12:05

Dr. Michelle Leah Smith

Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 130
  • Email: michelle.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1926
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: 10 AM – 12 PM - Monday / 1 PM - 2 PM - Wednesday / 10 AM – 12 PM - Friday

Stribling

Stribling
  • Email: marda.stribling@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: Tuesday 10:30 - 11:00am, 12:15 - 12:30pm, 1:45 - 3:00pm/ Thursdays 10:30 - 11:00am, 12:15 - 12:30pm, 1:45 - 4:00pm

Dr. Steve Szabo

Szabo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Email: steve.szabo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2112
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: TR 1:00 - 2:00pm; 3:15 - 5:00

Dr. Robert John Thomas

Thomas
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 302
  • Email: robert.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2964
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2013: by appointment.

Dr. Yong Wang

Wang
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 114
  • Email: yong.wang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8336
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MWF 10:10 - 11:00am / TR 9:30 - 10:30am

Joel Edward Wilson

Wilson

Dr. Bangteng Xu

Xu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 129
  • Email: bangteng.xu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2978
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MWF 12:20 - 1:15pm or by appointment.

Dr. Margaret Ann Yoder

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 306
  • Email: margaret.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1618
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MWF 8 - 8:45am / MW 2:00 - 3:00pm / R 8:15 - 11:00am. Also available by appointment.