Skip to main content

People

Dr. Daniel J. Mundfrom

Dan Mundfrom
  • Professor of Statistics and Chair
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 311
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942

Alesia N. Webb

Alesia Webb
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: alesia.webb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942
  • Office Hours: MTWRF 8:00 am -- 3:30 pm

Cody A. Clemmons

Cody Clemmons
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 314
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: cody.clemmons@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1921
  • Office Hours: MTWRF 9:00 am -- 4:30 pm

Robert J. Balman

Robert Balman
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Corbin 120
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: robert.balman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3150
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MW 9:50 am -- 10:10 am ; 1:00 pm -- 2:00 pm | TR 1:00 pm -- 3:00 pm

Dr. Rachel Bishop-Ross

Rachel Bishop-Ross
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 301
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: rachel.bishop-ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1620
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 9:05 am -- 11:00 am | TR 10:00 am -- 11:00 am ; 2:00 pm -- 3:00 pm

Audrey D. Brock

Audrey Brock
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 125
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: audrey.brock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6383
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: W 12:20 pm -- 4:20 pm | TR 3:20 pm -- 4:20 pm

J. Todd Burus

Todd Burus
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 128
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: todd.burus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1021
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MW 11:00 am -- 12:00 pm ; 2:30 pm -- 3:30 pm

Dr. Buz D. Buskirk

Buz Buskirk
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 131
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Buz.buskirk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1021
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MW 12:45 pm -- 1:25 pm | MF 2:30 pm -- 3:30 pm | W 2:30 pm -- 4:30 pm

Dr. Shawn C. Clift

Shawn Clift
  • Lecturer/Lab Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 304
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shawn.clift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2100
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 8:00 am -- 9:00 am ; 11:00 am -- 1:00 pm | TR 8:40 am -- 11:00 am

Patrick B. Coen

Pat Coen
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 115
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: pat.coen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2198
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MW 10:10 am -- !1:00 am | TR 11:00 am -- 12:15 pm | T 12:30 pm -- 1:45 pm

Dr. Pat J. Costello

Pat Costello
  • Foundation Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 133
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: pat.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1933
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWTRF 9:00 am -- 10:00 am

Dr. Patti Costello

Patti Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 406
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: patti.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1932
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MW 1:25 pm -- 2:15 pm | TR 2:00 pm -- 3:15 pm

Dr. Mathew M. Cropper

Mathew Cropper
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 113
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mathew.cropper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3081
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 9:00 am -- 10:00 am | TR 9:30 am -- 10:30 am

Amanda R. Ellis

Amanda Ellis
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 310
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: amanda.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3095
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 10:15 am -- 12:00 pm

Katherine E. Fair

Katie Fair
  • Lecturer/Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 305
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: katherine.fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4989
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 9:00 am -- 10:00 am ; 12:15 pm -- 1:15 pm

Dr. Donald J. Gibson

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 109
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jason.gibson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6513
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: M 9:00 am -- 11:00 am ; 12:15 pm -- 2:15 pm | T 9:30 am -- 10:30 am

J. Mark Grogan

Mark Grogan
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 318
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: james.grogan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1408
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 9:00 am -- 10:00 am | TR 1:00 pm -- 2:00 pm

Jessica L. Harber

Jessica Harber
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 317
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jessica.harber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7559
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: W 10:30 am -- 12:30 pm | TR 12:00 -- 1:30 pm

Dr. Lisa W. Kay

Lisa Kay
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1621
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: By appointment

Dr. C. Mary Liu

Mary Liu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 309
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mary.liu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1922
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: M 11:00 am -- 12:00 pm | WF 12:20 pm -- 3:00 pm (by appointment) | TR 11:00 am -- 12:15 pm ; 1:45 pm -- 3:15 pm (by appointment)

Dr. Kofi Maison

Kofi Mason
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 135
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: kofi.maison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2110
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 11:25am-12:10pm and MW 1:20pm-2:20pm and TR 1:00pm-1:50pm

Dr. Jeffrey T. Neugebauer

Jeff Neugebauer
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 126
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jeffrey.neugebauer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6512
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 10:10 am -- 12:05 pm

Michael C. Osborne

Michael Osborne
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 134
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Michael.osborne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2109
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 9:00 am -- 10:10 am | TR 9:00 am -- 9:30 am

Dr. Shane P. Redmond

Shane Redmond
  • Professor/ Extension Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 307
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shane.redmond@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1619
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 10:10 am -- 11:00 am ; 12:20 pm -- 1:10 pm | R 12:30 pm -- 3:15 pm

Nathan John Russell

Nathan Russell
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 132
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: nathan.russell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3150

Dr. Atilla Sit

Atilla Sit
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 410
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: atilla.sit@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2102
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MW 3:45 pm -- 5:00 pm | W 12:30 pm -- 2:00 pm

Dr. Michelle L. Smith

Michelle Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 130
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: michelle.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1926
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MW 10:00 am -- 111:00 am | TR 8:30 am -- 11:00 am

Dr. Marda L. Stribling

Marda Stribling
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 138
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: marda.stribling@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2113
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: TR 12:30 pm -- 3:30 pm

Dr. Steve Szabo

Steve Szabo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 137
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: steve.szabo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2112
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 4:00pm-6:00pm

Dr. Robert J. Thomas

Robert Thomas
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 302
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: robert.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2964
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 8:00 am -- 3:30 pm (by appointment) | MW 3:30 pm -- 5:15 pm (by appointment) | TR 11:00 am -- 5:00 pm (by appointment)

Kristin Eppinghoff Whaley

Kristin Whaley
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 303
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: kristin.whaley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2031
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MTWR 2:30 pm -- 3:30 pm, or by appointment

Dr. Bangteng Xu

Bangteng Xu
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 129
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: bangteng.xu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2978
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MW 12:20 pm -- 1:10 pm | TR 12:30 pm -- 1:45 pm

Dr. Margaret A. Yoder

Margaret Yoder
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 306
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: margaret.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1618
  • Office Hours: Fall 2017: MWF 8:30 am -- 11:00 am
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/