People

Dr. Daniel J. Mundfrom

Mundfrom
  • Professor of Statistics and Chair
  • Department: Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.5942
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313

Ann Routledge Bailey

Bailey
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 318
  • Email: ann.bailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1408
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2014: MW 10:00 - 11:00am / TR 10:45 - 12:00pm.

Robert Joseph Balman

Balman
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Corbin 120
  • Email: robert.balman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3150
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MTWR 11:30 - 12:30pm and 3:00 - 4:00pm

Dr. Rachel Bishop-Ross

Bishop-Ross
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Email: rachel.bishop-ross@eku.edu
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF 9:05 am -- 12:05 pm / TR 9:30 - 10:30am and 2:00 - 3:15pm

Cristy Lee Boarman

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Email: cristy.boarman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5942
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-3:00

Audrey D Brock

Brock
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 125
  • Email: audrey.brock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6383
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF 10:00 - 12:00pm

Dr. Buz D. Buskirk

Buskirk
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 131
  • Email: Buz.buskirk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1021
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: Monday 9:00 - 10:00am, 12:15 - 12:45pm / Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00am, 12:15 - 12:45pm (Online: 5 - 6:00pm), Friday 9:00 - 10:00am, 12:15 - 12:45pm. Also by appointment.

Dr. Shawn C. Clift

Clift
  • Lecturer/Coord Math Tutor Ctr
  • Department: Instruction - Arts & Sciences
  • Office: Wallace 304
  • Email: shawn.clift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2100
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MWF 9:05 - 11:00am and 12:20 - 1:00pm / TR 11:00 - 1:00pm

Patrick Bryan Coen

Coen
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 115
  • Email: pat.coen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2198
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MW 1:25 - 2:15 / Tuesday 11:00 - 1:00pm

Dr. Patti Costello

Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 406
  • Email: patti.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1932
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MW 3:35 - 4:15pm / TR 2:00 - 3:15pm / R 5:15 - 5:45pm

Dr. Pat Costello

Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 133
  • Email: pat.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1933
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF 10:10 - 11:00am / MW 9:30 - 10:45am

Dr. Mathew Maurice Cropper

Cropper
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 113
  • Email: mathew.cropper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3081
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MWF 9:00 - 10:00/ TR 9:30 - 11:00, or by appointment

Antoinette Marie Davis

Davis
  • Lecturer
  • Department: OL-AGS/Supporting Courses
  • Office: Wallace 313
  • Email: antoinette.davis@eku.edu
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312

Dr. Kari Michelle Everett

Everett
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Email: kari.everett@eku.edu
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF 10:10 - 11:00am / MW 1:25 - 2:15pm / TR 2:00 - 3:15pm / R 9:00 - 11:00am

Katherine Eileen Fair

Fair
  • Lecturer/Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 305
  • Email: katherine.fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4989
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF 12:15 - 2:15pm

Dr. Donald J. Gibson

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 109
  • Email: jason.gibson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6513
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MW 10:00 - 12:00pm / F 10:00 - 11:00am

James Mark Grogan

Grogan
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Email: james.grogan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2031
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 312
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF 10:30 - 12pm / TR 5:00 - 6:00pm

Jessica Lea Harber

Harber
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 317
  • Email: jessica.harber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7559
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: Monday, 11:10am - 1:10pm. Tuesday, 11:00am - 1:00pm. Wednesday, 11:10am - 12:10pm.

Dr. Kirk E. Jones

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 414
  • Email: Kirk.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6175
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MW 2:30 - 3:30pm (2:30 - 3:15pm on Monday in weeks there is a Faculty Senate meeting) / TR 3:30 - 4:45 / F 12:20 - 1:10pm

Dr. Lisa Whitis Kay

Kay
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1621
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF 1:15 - 2:15pm / TR 1:45 - 2:45pm

Dr. Chaoyuan Mary Liu

Liu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 309
  • Email: mary.liu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1922
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: M 11:00 - 12:00am and 1:30 - 2:30pm and 8:30 - 9:30pm (online) / TR 11:15 - 12:15pm

Dr. Kofi Maison

Maison
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 135
  • Email: kofi.maison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2110
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF 12:15 - 1:15pm and 5:00 - 5:50 / TR 1:00 - 1:50pm

Dr. Jeffrey Thomas Neugebauer

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 126
  • Email: jeffrey.neugebauer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6512
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MW: 10:10am-11:00am / TR 9:30am-12:15pm

Michael C. Osborne

Osborne
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 134
  • Email: Michael.osborne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2109
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF 2:15 - 3:35pm In Estill County on TR 12:30 - 3:00pm

Dr. Shane P. Redmond

Redmond
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 307
  • Email: shane.redmond@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1619
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MWF: 10:10 - 11:00am/12:20 - 1:10pm/ TR: 12:30 - 3:15pm

Dr. Atilla Sit

Sit
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 410
  • Email: atilla.sit@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2102
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MTWR 9:30 - 11:00am

Dr. Michelle Leah Smith

Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 130
  • Email: michelle.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1926
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MF 1:30 - 2:30pm / TR 9:00 - 10:30am

Dr. Marda Lea Stribling

Stribling
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 138
  • Email: marda.stribling@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2113
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: TR 12:15 - 12:30 and 1:45 - 4:00pm

Dr. Steve Szabo

Szabo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Email: steve.szabo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2112
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: TR 1:00 - 2:00pm; 3:15 - 5:00

Dr. Robert John Thomas

Thomas
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 302
  • Email: robert.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2964
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Spring 2013: by appointment.

Dr. Yong Wang

Wang
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 114
  • Email: yong.wang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8336
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MW 9:00 - 9:50am / TR 11:00 - 11:50am

Joel Edward Wilson

Wilson
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 310
  • Email: ed.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3095
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MW 10:10 - 12:00pm / TR 9:30 - 11:30am

Dr. Bangteng Xu

Xu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 129
  • Email: bangteng.xu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2978
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2013: MWF 12:20 - 1:15pm or by appointment.

Dr. Margaret Ann Yoder

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 306
  • Email: margaret.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1618
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Office Hours: Fall 2014: MW 10:00 - 12:00pm / TR 8:15 - 9:15am and 11:00 - 12:00pm