People

Dr. Daniel J. Mundfrom

Mundfrom
  • Professor of Statistics and Chair
  • Department: Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 311
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942

Alesia Nicole Webb

Alesia Webb
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 312
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: alesia.webb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30am-3:00pm

Robert Joseph Balman

Balman
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Corbin 120
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: robert.balman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3150
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 12:00pm-1:00pm/2:30pm-3:00pm and TR 11:00am-12:00pm/3:30pm-4:00pm

Dr. Rachel Bishop-Ross

Bishop-Ross
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 301
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: rachel.bishop-ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1620
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: W 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM/ TR 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Audrey D Brock

Brock
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 125
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: audrey.brock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6383
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 1:30pm-3:30pm and TR 12:30pm-1:45pm

Todd Burus

Burus
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 128
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: todd.burus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1021
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MWF 10:00 AM- 11:00 AM and MW 2:15 PM- 3:00 PM

Dr. Buz D. Buskirk

Buskirk
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 131
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Buz.buskirk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1021
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: M 1:30pm-3:30pm/5:15pm-5:45pm and TR 11:00am-12:15pm

Dr. Shawn C. Clift

Clift
  • Lecturer/Lab Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 304
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shawn.clift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2100
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MWF 10:00am-1:00pm and TR 11:00am-2:00pm

Patrick Bryan Coen

Patrick Coen
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 115
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: pat.coen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2198
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MWF 9:05am-9:55am and TR 10:00am-10:50am

Pat Costello

Dr. Patrick Costello
  • Foundation Professor
  • Office: Wallace 133
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: pat.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1933
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MWF 9:05 AM - 9:55 AM and TR 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Dr. Patti Costello

Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 406
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: patti.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1932
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 1:25pm-2:15pm and TR 2:00pm-3:15pm

Dr. Mathew Maurice Cropper

Cropper
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 113
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mathew.cropper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3081
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MWF 9:05 AM - 9:55 AM and TR 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM, or by appointment

Amanda Ellis

  • Assistant Professor
  • Office: Wallace 310
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: amanda.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3095

Dr. Kari Michelle Everett

Everett
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 303
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: kari.everett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2031
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 1:25pm-2:15pm and TR 9:00am-9:20am/2:00pm-3:15pm

Katherine Eileen Fair

Fair
  • Lecturer/Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 305
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: katherine.fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4989
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MWF 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dr. Donald J. Gibson

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 109
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jason.gibson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6513
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: M 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM and R 2:00 PM - 6:15 PM

James Mark Grogan

Grogan
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 318
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: james.grogan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1408
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 9:00-10:00am and TR 9:00am-10:00am/1:00pm-2:00pm

Jessica Lea Harber

Harber
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 317
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jessica.harber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7559
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM / 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM and W 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Kirk Jones

  • Associate Professor
  • Office: Wallace 414
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Kirk.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6175
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 2:30 PM - 3:20 PM, TR 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM, and F 12:20 PM - 1:10 PM

Dr. Lisa Whitis Kay

Lisa Kay
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1621
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MF 1:25pm-2:25pm and W 1:25pm-2:25pm/4:00pm-4:30pm and R 1:50pm-3:20pm

Dr. Chaoyuan Mary Liu

Liu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 309
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mary.liu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1922
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: TR 9:00am-9:30am/12:30pm-2:00pm

Dr. Kofi Maison

Maison
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 135
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: kofi.maison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2110
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 11:25am-12:10pm and MW 1:20pm-2:20pm and TR 1:00pm-1:50pm

Dr. Jeffrey Thomas Neugebauer

Neugebauer
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 126
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jeffrey.neugebauer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6512
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: M 10:10am-12:05pm/1:25pm-2:15pm and W 1:25pm-2:15pm and TR 11:00am-12:15pm

Michael C. Osborne

Osborne
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 134
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Michael.osborne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2109
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MWF 2:15 PM - 3:35 PM

Dr. Shane P. Redmond

Shane Redmond
  • Professor/ Extention Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 307
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shane.redmond@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1619
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MWF 9:05am-9:55am/11:15am-12:05pm R 12:30pm-3:15pm

Dr. Atilla Sit

Sit
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 410
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: atilla.sit@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2102
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: TR 11:10am-12:00pm/2:00pm-2:50pm

Dr. Michelle Leah Smith

Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 130
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: michelle.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1926
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: M 1:30pm-2:30pm and TR 8:00am-9:00am/1:30pm-2:30pm

Dr. Marda Lea Stribling

Stribling
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 138
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: marda.stribling@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2113
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: T 12:30pm-1:45pm/3:15pm-5:15pm and R 12:30pm-1:45pm/3:15pm-3:45pm

Dr. Steve Szabo

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 137
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: steve.szabo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2112
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 4:00pm-6:00pm

Dr. Robert John Thomas

Thomas
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 302
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: robert.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2964
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MWF 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (by appointment) / 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM (by appointment) and TR 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (by appointment) / 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Dr. Bangteng Xu

Xu
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 129
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: bangteng.xu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2978
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 1:25 PM - 2:15 PM and TR 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Dr. Margaret Ann Yoder

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 306
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: margaret.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1618
  • Office Hours: Spring 2017: MW 8:30am-10:00am and T 8:30am-11:00am and F 8:30am-10:00am/11:05am-12:05pm
Open