People

Dr. Daniel J. Mundfrom

Mundfrom
  • Professor of Statistics and Chair
  • Department: Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 311
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: daniel.mundfrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942

Cristy Lee Boarman

Boarman
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 212
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: cristy.boarman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5942
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30am-3:00pm

Alesia Nicole Webb

Webb
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 314
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: alesia.webb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1921
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00am-4:30pm

Robert Joseph Balman

Balman
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Corbin 120
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: robert.balman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3150
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 12:30pm-1:30pm/3:00pm-4:00pm and TR 12:00pm-1:00pm/3:30pm-4:30pm

Dr. Rachel Bishop-Ross

Bishop-Ross
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 301
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: rachel.bishop-ross@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1620
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 10:00am-12:00pm and TR 10:00am-12:00pm

Audrey D Brock

Brock
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 125
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: audrey.brock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6383
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: M 12:15pm-1:00pm and TR 11:00am-1:30pm

Todd Burus

Burus
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 128
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: todd.burus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1021
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 9:00am-10:00am and MF 2:15pm-3:00pm

Dr. Buz D. Buskirk

Buskirk
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 131
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Buz.buskirk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1021
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 9:15am-11:00am/5:00pm-5:45pm

Dr. Shawn C. Clift

Clift
  • Lecturer/Lab Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 304
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shawn.clift@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2100
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 9:00am-11:00am and TR 12:00pm-2:00pm

Patrick Bryan Coen

Coen
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 115
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: pat.coen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2198
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 9:05am-9:55am/12:20pm-1:10pm and F 12:20pm-1:10pm

Dr. Pat Costello

Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 133
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: pat.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1933
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 11:15am-12:05pm and TR 8:00am-9:15am

Dr. Patti Costello

Costello
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 406
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: patti.costello@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1932
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 2:30pm-3:15pm and TR 2:00pm-3:15pm

Dr. Mathew Maurice Cropper

Cropper
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 113
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mathew.cropper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3081
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 9:30am-10:00am and TR 9:40am-11:30am

Dr. Antoinette Marie Davis

Davis
  • Lecturer
  • Department: OL-AGS/Supporting Courses
  • Office: Wallace 110
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: antoinette.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2097
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: TR 9:00am-11:00am/1:00pm-3:00pm

Dr. Kari Michelle Everett

Everett
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 303
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: kari.everett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2031
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 10:10am-11:00am and TR 9:00am-9:20am

Katherine Eileen Fair

Fair
  • Lecturer/Coordinator
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 305
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: katherine.fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4989
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 9:00am-11:00am

Dr. Donald J. Gibson

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 109
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jason.gibson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6513
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 10:00am-12:30pm

James Mark Grogan

Grogan
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 318
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: james.grogan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1408
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 12:00pm-2:30pm

Jessica Lea Harber

Harber
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 317
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jessica.harber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7559
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 9:15am-11:00am and T 11:00am-12:00pm

Dr. Kirk E. Jones

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 414
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Kirk.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6175
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: W 3:35pm-5:00pm and TR 3:30pm-4:45pm and F 12:20pm-1:10pm

Dr. Lisa Whitis Kay

Kay
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1621
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 1:15pm-2:15pm and TR 1:50pm-3:20pm

Dr. Chaoyuan Mary Liu

Liu
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 309
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: mary.liu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1922
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 10:45am-12:00pm

Dr. Kofi Maison

Maison
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 135
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: kofi.maison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2110
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 11:25am-12:10pm and MW 1:20pm-2:20pm and TR 1:00pm-1:50pm

Dr. Jeffrey Thomas Neugebauer

Neugebauer
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 126
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: jeffrey.neugebauer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6512
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MTWRF 9:30am-10:30am

Michael C. Osborne

Osborne
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 134
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: Michael.osborne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2109
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 2:15pm-3:35

Dr. Shane P. Redmond

Redmond
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 307
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: shane.redmond@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1619
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 10:10am-11:00am/1:25pm-2:15pm R 12:30pm-3:15pm

Dr. Atilla Sit

Sit
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 410
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: atilla.sit@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2102
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: W 12:00pm-2:30pm and R 2:30pm-5:00pm

Dr. Michelle Leah Smith

Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 130
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: michelle.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1926
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: M 1:30pm-2:30pm and TR 8:30am-10:30am

Dr. Marda Lea Stribling

Stribling
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 138
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: marda.stribling@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2113
  • Office Hours: Spring 2016: T 12:15pm-2:00pm/3:15pm-4:00pm and R 12:15pm-2:00pm/3:15pm-4:00pm

Dr. Steve Szabo

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 137
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: steve.szabo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2112
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 1:00pm-3:30pm

Dr. Robert John Thomas

Thomas
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 302
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: robert.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2964
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MWF 8:00am-3:00pm and MW 3:00pm-5:15pm and TR 1:00pm-3:00pm

Joel Edward Wilson

Wilson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 310
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: ed.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3095
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 2:30pm-3:20pm and TR 9:30am-12:15pm

Dr. Bangteng Xu

Xu
  • Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 129
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: bangteng.xu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2978
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 12:20pm-1:10pm and TR 12:30pm-1:45pm

Dr. Margaret Ann Yoder

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Office: Wallace 306
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: margaret.yoder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1618
  • Office Hours: Fall 2016: MW 10:00am-12:00pm and TR 2:00pm-3:30pm
Open